Dinner Recipes

6 TASTY CHICKEN MARINADES | Quick & EASY Chicken Dinner Recipes & Freezer Meals! | Julia Pacheco

EASY CHICKEN MARINADE | QUICK CHICKEN RECIPES | CHICKEN MEAL PREP | LET’S GET COOKING! Don’t turn your chicken breasts into hockey pucks, instead try one of these chicken marinade recipes! Here are 6 of my FAVORITE marinades for the grill, grill pan or baking in the oven! Marinating your chicken is an efficient way to maximize flavor, keep the chicken juicy and even tenderize the meat! These marinades are particularly yummy with chicken thighs too! MEAL PREP TIP: Once these are finished marinating in the fridge, toss them in the freezer and pull them out another day! I hope you find my method for marinating chicken useful and find one to try for yourself! Thank you for watching 🌼

F A C E B O O K https://www.facebook.com/JuliaPachecoYouTube

00:00 Welcome! ❖ Today’s Recipes
00:27 Lemon Herb Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/lemon-herb-chicken-marinade/
02:05 Fajita Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/fajita-chicken-marinade/
03:39 Teriyaki Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/teriyaki-chicken-marinade/
04:58 Greek Yogurt Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/greek-yogurt-chicken-marinade/
06:42 Italian Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/italian-chicken-marinade/
07:58 Rich Bold Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/rich-bold-chicken-marinade/
08:51 Cooking Method – Oven Baked
09:41 Cooking Method – Grill Pan
*All of the printable chicken marinade recipes in one spot:

6 EASY CHICKEN MARINADES

☁︎ KITCHEN ITEMS USED:
Ceramic Bowls https://amzn.to/3G0HEbU
Bag Holders https://amzn.to/3wvbsKv
For almost everything else I use, check out my Amazon Home & Kitchen Store ↓
https://www.amazon.com/shop/juliapacheco
*Product links may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/julia.pacheco.cooking

WEBSITE • https://www.juliapacheco.com/
Join our newsletter! → http://eepurl.com/huDf41

📍 SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss a thing!!

#chickenmarinade #chickenrecipe #juliapacheco #easychickenmarinades #easychickenrecipes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Poor Man’s Recipes | What to Eat When You’re Poor
WAKAME SEAWEED SALAD RECIPE | HOW TO MAKE EASY JAPANESE SIDE DISH (海藻サラダ)
Chef Sunder makes Crunchy Keerai Vadai | Snacks Recipes Tamil
Bread Dessert /bread and milk easy dessert /bread dessert recipes/lndian dessert recipe/Sweet Recipe
Breakfast Recipe | Healthy Less Oil Breakfast | Instant Lunchbox Recipe | Easy & Quick Snack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.