Dinner Recipes

Celebrate Chinese New Year with a Delicious Reunion Dinner: 10 Dish Tutorial

Get ready for an amazing Chinese New Year celebration with this special episode of Souped Up Recipes! Join me, Mandy, as I show you how to prepare the perfect reunion dinner, complete with 10 delicious dishes to serve a crowd. From printable recipes to cultural heritage and auspicious meanings, this is a comprehensive guide to an unforgettable feast!

🔪 BROWSE MY KITCHENWARE – https://bit.ly/3NWLZQ8
❤️ SUPPORT ME ON PATREON – https://bit.ly/38QRTmP

Below are the products that I have used in this video:
🎉9 Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set – https://curatedkitchenware.com/products/stainless-steel-pot-set
🎉3 Piece Damascus Kitchen Knife Set – https://curatedkitchenware.com/products/damascus-kitchen-knife-set
🎉Carbon Steel Wok – https://curatedkitchenware.com/products/carbon-steel-wok-with-flat-bottom
🎉Clay Pot 4.8 quarters – https://curatedkitchenware.com/products/asian-clay-pot-for-cooking-ceramic-cookware-4-8-quarts
🎉Ceramic Chopsticks (10 pairs/box)- https://curatedkitchenware.com/products/ceramic-chopsticks-set
🎉Ceramic Grater – https://curatedkitchenware.com/products/ceramic-grater-for-garlic-giner-wassabi-and-more

🥢 PRINTABLE RECIPES
HK Bubble Milk Tea (港式珍珠奶茶) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/hk-bubble-milk-tea-recipe
Sweet and Sour Pork Ribs (糖醋排骨) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/sweet-and-sour-rib-recipe
Tilapia Dumplings (罗非鱼饺子) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/tilapia-dumpling-recipe
Jade Chow Sum (翡翠菜心) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/jade-choy-sum-recipe
Cucumber and Bean Curd Stick Salad (凉拌腐竹青瓜) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/cucumber-bean-curd-salad-recipe
Lamb Soup with Daikon Radish (萝卜羊肉汤) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/lamb-soup-w-daikon-radish
Sesame Roasted Chicken (芝麻烤鸡) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/sesame-roasted-chicken-recipe
Stuff Bitter Melon (猪肉酿苦瓜) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/stuffed-bitter-melon-with-ground-pork
Shrimp and Tofu Soup In Golden Broth (金汤虾仁豆腐羹) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/golden-pumpkin-soup-with-shrimp-and-tofu-recipe
Oyster Sauce Beef (蚝油牛肉) – https://curatedkitchenware.com/blogs/soupeduprecipes/oyster-sauce-beef-recipe

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Snack party for kids | party food ideas| party food | 2 Minute snack options | New vlog |quick party
5 FABULOUS SHEET PAN MEALS | 5 Quick & Budget-Friendly Dinner Recipes Made EASY! | Julia Pacheco
#Weightloss veg lunch thali recipes|#short|#youtubeshorts|#shorts|
ഉരുളകിഴങ്ങും മുട്ടയും ഉണ്ടോ 👌😋ചായ തിളയ്ക്കുന്ന നേരം കൊണ്ട് നല്ല കിടിലൻ പലഹാരം റെഡി/Evening Snacks
Minced Pork Omelette with Cheese Keto Low Carb Breakfast Recipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *