Dinner Recipes

Easter Dinner Ideas | Holiday Recipes | Food & Wine

Cooking for a crowd can be intimidating, but with this collection of decadent recipes you’re sure to impress your guests on any occasion.

GET THE RECIPES:
:04 Julia’s Favorite Roast Chicken – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/julias-favorite-roast-chicken

1:40 Chicken Saltimbocca – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/chicken-saltimbocca

2:37 Garlic-Crusted Roast Rack of Lamb – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/garlic-crusted-roast-rack-lamb

3:53 Lamb Stew with Root Vegetables – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/lamb-stew-root-vegetables

4:55 Garlicky Braised Lamb Shanks with Sweet Peppers – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/garlicky-braised-lamb-shanks-sweet-peppers

6:33 Standing Rib Roast Beef – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/standing-rib-roast-beef

7:39 Crispy Salmon with Wilted Chard – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/crispy-salmon-and-wilted-chard

9:25 Potato and Egg Pie with Bacon and Crème Fraîche – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/potato-and-egg-pie-bacon-and-creme-fraiche

11:26 Andrew Zimmern’s Creamy Lemon Pasta – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/creamy-lemon-pasta

12:48 Ham Steak in Madeira Sauce – https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/ham-steaks-in-madeira-sauce

Thanks for watching! Subscribe to the Food & Wine YouTube channel by clicking here:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=foodandwinevideo
or the subscribe button above—and don’t forget to turn on notifications by clicking on the bell.

Food & Wine Recipes aims to present a collection of easy-to-follow videos for some of our most cherished, and searched-for recipes. Contribution from some of the most beloved and renowned chefs from all over the world to our very own expert staff, we aim to walk you through these timeless, delicious dishes.

For more great videos, check out:
— Food & Wine Culinary Director Justin Chapple reveals wonderfully oddball and genius cooking tips on Mad Genius.
https://bit.ly/2CRmgZC
— Food & Wine serves up delicious dinner inspirations, recipes, and how-tos: https://bit.ly/2OjqwT9

More ways to follow Food & Wine:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/foodandwine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/foodandwine
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/foodandwine
Website: https://www.foodandwine.com

Subscribe to Food & Wine: https://www.magazine.store/food-and-wine/

Food & Wine inspires and empowers our wine- and food-obsessed community to eat, drink, entertain, and travel better—every day and everywhere. Tag us on Instagram @foodandwine for a chance to be regrammed.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

5 Delicious Finger Food Recipes
Enchiladas Recipe Video | Veg Enchiladas | How to Make Enchiladas | Mexican Food | Jay Patel
10 Quick & Easy Lunch Recipes | 10 Best Indian Lunch Recipes | Indian Vegetarian Recipes | Veg Lunch
5 Minutes Recipe By ijaz Ansari | Yummy And Tasty Recipe | Snacks Recipe | Ramzan Special Recipes |
HEALTHY CHOCOLATE CUPCAKES: easy paleo recipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *