Dinner Recipes

20 of the BEST Quick & Easy Dinner Recipes! | TASTY Cheap Meal Ideas! | Julia Pacheco

WHATS FOR DINNER MY FAVORITE | TASTY QUICK & EASY MEAL IDEAS | CHEAPER DINNER RECIPES Today I’ve gathered up twenty of my favorite easy dinner ideas! I’m only showing 20 today but I have many more recipes I absolutely love. These recipes are extremely simple to throw together in the slow cooker, instant pot, or in just one pot on the stove top! Hope you enjoy these quick what’s for dinner ideas and find a little cooking inspiration! Thank you for all the support! 💜

0:00 Welcome! ❖Today’s Recipes
0:37 Chicken Fajitas Sheet Pan https://www.juliapacheco.com/sheet-pan-chicken-fajitas/
2:07 Smothered Pork Chops Smothered pork chops https://www.juliapacheco.com/smothered-pork-chops/
4:48 Turkey Skillet https://www.juliapacheco.com/turkey-veggie-skillet/
6:58 Mini Meatloaf Sheet Pan https://www.juliapacheco.com/mini-sheet-pan-meat-loaf/
9:27 Chicken Stroganoff https://www.juliapacheco.com/rotisserie-chicken-stroganoff/
11:27 Coconut Curry https://www.juliapacheco.com/coconut-curry/
13:17 Creamy Chicken & Pasta Slow Cooker https://www.juliapacheco.com/creamy-chicken-pasta/
14:26 Loaded Baked Quesadilla https://www.juliapacheco.com/baked-quesadillas/
15:57 Country Fried Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-fried-chicken/
19:03 Beefy Potato & Peppers
20:57 Alfredo Olive Garden Alfredo https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-alfredo/
23:07 Lemon Chicken Orzo https://www.juliapacheco.com/lemon-chicken-orzo/
25:21 Cajun Shrimp & Veggies Cajun Shrimp & Veggies https://www.juliapacheco.com/cajun-sausage-shrimp-veggies/
27:02 Sweet & Sour Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/sweet-and-sour-chicken/
29:41 Tacos Tacos
31:08 Hawaiian Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/hawaiian-chicken-coconut-rice-one-pot/
34:13 Meatball Subs Slow Cooker https://www.juliapacheco.com/slow-cooker-meatball-subs/
36:25 Stuffed Peppers https://www.juliapacheco.com/stuffed-sheet-pan-bell-peppers/#comments
38:14 Cajun Chicken Skillet https://www.juliapacheco.com/cajun-sheet-pan-chicken-veggies/
40:10 Fried Rice https://www.juliapacheco.com/pineapple-fried-rice/

W A T C H N E X T •
10 of the BEST Ground Beef Recipes! https://youtu.be/t2NflyhlIFc
25 of the EASIEST Pasta Meals https://youtu.be/3xH6aPngcUk
Top 10 Chicken Recipes https://youtu.be/b-gfguzVlCA
30 of the BEST Quick & Easy Recipes! https://youtu.be/6JAWEvYL2V4

A M A Z O N H O M E S T O R E •
https://www.amazon.com/shop/juliapacheco?listId=2S5P1M4HPSXQ6
-As an amazon affiliate I earn from qualifying purchases.

I N S T A G R A M •
https://www.instagram.com/julia_pache/

W E B S I T E •
https://www.juliapacheco.com/
Join Our Newsletter! → http://eepurl.com/huDf41

For business inquiries please contact me at: pachecojuliacooking@gmail.com

📍 SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss a thing!!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

5 Quick & Healthy Low Calorie Meals For Weight Loss & Building Lean Muscle
Tiffin Recipes |Husband Tiffin Recipes |Easy Tiffin Recipes for full week | Indian Lunch box Recipes
6 Delicious Movie Night Snack Recipes
Easy Cooking recipies |The Best Baking Tiktoks | Tiktok compilation
Breakfast recipes- Less oil breakfast recipe- Instant breakfast recipe- Healthy breakfast recipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.