Dinner Recipes

Martha Stewart’s 10-Recipe Holiday Dinner Special | Holiday Roasts, Side Dishes, and Festive Cookies

Need some inspiration for your holiday dinner menu this year? Join Martha Stewart as she teaches you how to cook all you’ll need to impress your family this Holiday season! First, Martha shows us three spectacular roasts, including a Prime Rib Roast, perfect for serving with its traditional Christmas accompaniment, Yorkshire pudding. Then, inspired by her travels to the Arabian Gulf, Martha creates four phenomenal side dishes that will wow any holiday crowd. Finally, for the bakers out there, Martha bakes three cookies that your family will love, either for dessert or on a gift platter. Chat live with your fellow cooks and during this hour-long special, only at YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

#Holiday #Dinner #Recipes #Compilation #Food #MarthaStewart

00:00 Introduction
01:04 Prime Rib Roast
08:17 Crown Roast of Pork
15:23 Stuffed Turkey Breast
24:51 Creamed Coconut Spinach
29:10 Eggplant with Herbs & Yogurt
35:10 Cauliflower Salad
41:27 Za’atar Smashed Potatoes
52:55 Chräbeli
57:51 Linzer Cookies
1:04:54 Pfeffernusse

Stuffed Crown Roast of Lamb: https://www.marthastewart.com/1165277/crown-roast-lamb-pilaf-stuffing
Prime Rib Roast: https://www.marthastewart.com/343283/prime-rib
Stuffed Turkey Breast: https://www.marthastewart.com/342225/stuffed-turkey-breast
Creamed Coconut Spinach: https://www.marthastewart.com/1516028/creamed-coconut-spinach
Eggplant with Herbs and Yogurt: https://www.marthastewart.com/1516029/eggplant-herbs-and-yogurt
Cauliflower Salad with Roasted Chickpeas: https://www.marthastewart.com/1516030/cauliflower-salad-roasted-chickpeas
Za’atar Smashed Potatoes: https://www.marthastewart.com/1516031/zaatar-smashed-potatoes
Linzer Cookies: https://www.marthastewart.com/1526079/linzer-flower-cookies
Chräbeli: https://www.marthastewart.com/1526078/swiss-anise-cookies-chrabeli
Pfeffernusse: https://www.marthastewart.com/318226/pfeffernussen

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart’s 10-Recipe Holiday Dinner Special

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Snack party for kids | party food ideas| party food | 2 Minute snack options | New vlog |quick party
5 FABULOUS SHEET PAN MEALS | 5 Quick & Budget-Friendly Dinner Recipes Made EASY! | Julia Pacheco
#Weightloss veg lunch thali recipes|#short|#youtubeshorts|#shorts|
ഉരുളകിഴങ്ങും മുട്ടയും ഉണ്ടോ 👌😋ചായ തിളയ്ക്കുന്ന നേരം കൊണ്ട് നല്ല കിടിലൻ പലഹാരം റെഡി/Evening Snacks
Minced Pork Omelette with Cheese Keto Low Carb Breakfast Recipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *